Museum structure

Museum structure

Director
Dorota Słowińska-Kamasa
d.slowinska@mshm.pl

Deputy Director of Academic Affairs
Marcin Woźniak
m.wozniak@mshm.pl

Head Accountant
Maria Mazurkiewicz
m.mazurkiewicz@mshm.pl

Administration Department

Office Manager
Bogusława Skwarna
b.skwarna@mshm.pl

Urszula Hagowska
u.hagowska@mshm.pl

Senior HR Specialist
Alina Masłowska 
kadry@mshm.pl

Mazovian Archaeology Department

Head
Marcin Woźniak
m.wozniak@mshm.pl

Katarzyna Dejtrowska
k.dejtrowska@mshm.pl

Piotr Holub
p.holub@mshm.pl

Agata Wiśniewska
a.wisniewska@mshm.pl

Sebastian Chrupek
s.chrupek@mshm.pl

Reading Room Supervisor
Grażyna Faszczewska
g.faszczewska@mshm.pl

Inventory Department

inwentarz@mshm.pl

Robert Janiszewski
r.janiszewski@mshm.pl

Education and Outreach Department

edukacja@mshm.pl

Krystyna Koza
k.koza@mshm.pl

Iwona Szymańska
i.szymanska@mshm.pl

Oskar Mancini
o.mancini@mshm.pl

Aleksandra Chojnacka
a.chojnacka@mshm.pl

Public Relations Department

Specjalista ds. Public Relations
Tomasz Kuźmicz
t.kuzmicz@mshm.pl

Agnieszka Drzażdżyńska
a.drzazdzynska@mshm.pl